PSL 2022: Karachi Kings replace Shepherd with Lammonby;

1 minute, 53 seconds Read

PSL 2022: Karachi Kings replace Shepherd with Lammonby;

PSL 2022: Karachi Kings have replaced Romario Shepherd with Tom Lammonby. For the entire Pakistan Super League 7. Because of the former’s international commitments.

The replacements have been approved by the PSL 7 Event Technical Committee. And it is chaired by Director – International Cricket Operations. Zakir Khan and also includes Director – High Performance, Nadeem Khan and Sameer Khosa.

Karachi Kings

Squad: Babar Azam, Chris Jordan, Imad Wasim, Mohammad Amir, Lewis Gregory, Mohammad Nabi, Joe Clarke, Aamir Yamin, Sharjeel Khan, Mohammad Ilyas, Mohammad Imran, Rohail Nazir, Tom Abell, Umaid Asif, Faisal Akram, Qasim Akram, Tom Lammonby and Talha Ahsan.

The seventh edition of the PSL will be played from 27 January till 27 February.

Schedule (Matches from 27 Jan-7 Feb to be played at the National Stadium, Karachi; matches from 10-27 Feb to be played at the Gaddafi Stadium)
27 Jan – Karachi Kings vs Multan Sultans
28 Jan – Quetta Gladiators vs Peshawar Zalmi
29 Jan – Multan Sultans vs Lahore Qalandars; Karachi Kings vs Quetta Gladiators
30 Jan – Peshawar Zalmi vs Islamabad United; Karachi Kings vs Lahore Qalandars
31 Jan – Quetta Gladiators vs Multan Sultans
1 Feb – Islamabad United vs Multan Sultans
2 Feb – Peshawar Zalmi vs Lahore Qalandars
3 Feb – Quetta Gladiators vs Islamabad United
4 Feb – Karachi Kings vs Peshawar Zalmi
5 Feb – Islamabad United vs Lahore Qalandars; Peshawar Zalmi vs Multan Sultans
6 Feb – Karachi Kings vs Islamabad United
7 Feb – Quetta Gladiators vs Lahore Qalandars
10 Feb- Multan Sultans vs Peshawar Zalmi
11 Feb – Lahore Qalandars vs Multan Sultans
12 Feb – Islamabad United vs Quetta Gladiators
13 Feb – Peshawar Zalmi vs Karachi Kings; Lahore Qalandars vs Quetta Gladiators
14 Feb – Islamabad United vs Karachi Kings
15 Feb – Peshawar Zalmi vs Quetta Gladiators
16 Feb – Multan Sultans vs Karachi Kings
17 Feb – Islamabad United vs Peshawar Zalmi
18 Feb – Multan Sultans vs Quetta Gladiators; Lahore Qalandars vs Karachi Kings
19 Feb – Lahore Qalandars vs Islamabad United
20 Feb – Quetta Gladiators vs Karachi Kings; Multan Sultans vs Islamabad United
21 Feb – Lahore Qalandars vs Peshawar Zalmi
23 Feb – Qualifier (1 vs 2)
24 Feb – Eliminator 1 (3 vs 4)
25 Feb – Eliminator 2 (Loser Qualifier 1 vs Winner Eliminator 1)
27 Feb – (Qualifier v Eliminator 2) Final
Match Timings:

Friday’s double-headers – 3pm & 8pm

Other than Friday’s double-headers – 2pm & 7pm

All single-headers – 7pm

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *